A Company of Water and Wastewater Equipment Specialists

Who is B.A.M.²

People ask what B.A.M.² stands for.
It stands for Born Again Men, Building Amazing Ministries.
We believe people are important!
We are committed to keeping Christ at the center of our lives and business.
Our personal and corporate mission is modeled after Colossians 1:28-29.
“So we tell others about Christ, warning everyone and teaching everyone with all the wisdom God has given us, so we present them to God, perfect in their relationship with Christ. That’s why I work and struggle so hard, depending on Christ’s mighty power that works within me.”
(Colossians 1:28-29, New Living Translation Version)

Dedicated to Excellent
Customer Service

Whether it is in our shop or out in the field, we are ready to help 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Our reliable technicians are required to maintain at all times a courteous and professional attitude while responding to the immediate needs of our customers. We maintain a safe working environment for our employees and everyone on the job site at all times.

liftstationforweb13

The next time you need fast and reliable field support, don’t hesitate to Give Us a Call.

Meet Our Management and Team

We have experienced technicians who are ready to help with a wide variety of services. From performing routine maintenance to diagnosing and servicing system-wide issues, our team is ready to get the job done right the first time.

headshot-1

Boots Summers

President Master Technician

Boots@bam2inc.com

headshot-1

Danny Waters

Chief Operations Manager

Danny@bam2inc.com

headshot-1

Mike Jones

Sales Manager

Mike@bam2inc.com

headshot-1

Brandy Summers

Operations Scheduler / Sales Manager

Brandy@bam2inc.com

headshot-1

Jeff Hazlewood

Project Manager

headshot-1

Erin Widner

Director of G3 Technology Sales

Erin@bam2inc.com

headshot-1

Sandy Hickey

Office Manager

Office@bam2inc.com

Our Affiliations and Certifications

Our company has a certification from the Tennessee Association of Utility Districts and WEFTEC (TAUD)and we are a member of the Clean Water Professionals of Kentucky & Tennessee.